screennoob.blogg.se

How to boot people offline on ps3
How to boot people offline on ps3














While the CFW guys need to do some hassle things like swapping hdd (they call this dual boot, seriously if your doing this frequently just use HEN its basically the same thing) or running app and cross fingers that you wont get banned. Its actually much safer to just go with HEN since you can just disable any kind of CFW related features thing by a single reboot, since the changes only persist on RAM. Speculation's fine, but I'd also like to know if they've caused anyone to get banned. I'm just wondering how risky it would be to do them, then to later connect to psn (from reboot) to download some games. I know we don't have specifics on what exactly sony collects data or how it's used,Īnd I don't plan to try all 5 of those things, (offline) Using webMAN tools from your main account.Playing dumped games while connected to PSN (single player).(After enabling Hen) Switch your main profile then connect to psn.(Offline) Play dumped games on your main account.(Offline) edit/inject save files for your main account.(Offline) Enable hen, switching profiles to your main account then running homebrew/injected ps2 games.Don't be connected to PSN while launching hen.īut I've been wondering about how risky other things would be, for example:.

#How to boot people offline on ps3 install#

Don't Install packages from your main profile.Don't launch hen from your main profile.I'm wondering if anyone has similar guidance for PS3 modding.

how to boot people offline on ps3

However messing with trophies tend to throw up some flags.

how to boot people offline on ps3 how to boot people offline on ps3

I've been messing with mods since the original Pandora's battery days, and even modded my vita a few years back, and what I've heard is there tend to be 'fairly safe' and 'Kinda risky' activities you can do with your system.įor example, with the vita, I don't think I've heard of anyone getting banned for being connected to PSN while using homebrew. I know this has likely been asked, a bunch of times in different ways, but this is a little different.














How to boot people offline on ps3